Home > Software > Tableau
Interview Questions   Tutorials   Discussions   Programs   Videos   Discussion   

Tableau - What happens if I delete a workbook from Tableau Public and there are links to it in blogs or other web locations?




787
views
asked SRVMTrainings April 22, 2014 11:42 PM  

What happens if I delete a workbook from Tableau Public and there are links to it in blogs or other web locations?


           

1 Answers



 
answered By SRVMTrainings   0  
Once a workbook or view is deleted from Tableau Public, it cannot be retrieved from Tableau Public by anyone. All links or other references to it that may have been shared will not be able to load the viz and will display an error message on the page.
flag   
   add comment

Your answer

Join with account you already have

FF

Preview


Ready to start your tutorial with us? That's great! Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Alert